CONTACTS


 

Managing director

Sascha Riek

 

+49 (0) 6461 9860 0

sascha.riek@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Assistent to the managing director

Dipl.-Kff. Daniela Schmidt

 

d.schmidt@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Purchasing

Liane Szilagyi

 

+49 (0) 6461 9860 11

l.szilagyi@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Sales, logistics & invoicing

Alexandra Leopold

 

+49 (0) 6461 9860 23

a.leopold@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Accounting

Franziska Render

 

+49 (0) 6461 9860 22

f.render@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Assembly management, Distributor

Gerd Schmidt

 

+49 (0) 6461 9860 0

gerd.schmidt@vaupel-gmbh.de