CONTACTS


 

Sales, logistics & invoicing

Alexandra Leopold

 

+49 2774  800 69-23

a.leopold@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Purchasing

Anke Schreiber

 

+49 2774  800 69-20

a.schreiber@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Assembly management, Distributor

Gerd Schmidt

 

+49 2774  800 69-0

gerd.schmidt@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Purchasing

Liane Thielisch

 

on parental leave


 

Accounting

Franziska Render

 

+49 2774  800 69-22

f.render@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

Assistent to the CEO

Dipl.-Kff. Daniela Schmidt

 

+49 2774  800 69-24

d.schmidt@vaupel-gmbh.de


 

CEO

Sascha Riek

 

+49 2774  800 69-0

sascha.riek@vaupel-gmbh.de